Gnu Poat

20 Apr

Gnu – Oxlike South African antelope with a heavy head looks like that of a Buffalo; compact, short, erect mane, oxlike body; and long, flowing tail. Both sexes have large horns that curve first down, then outward, then up.

Here is a pic of one captured in the wild. Notice its ferocious, yet gentile nature.

Here is a Gnu practicing the Macarena – notice the intensity.

Who Gnu?

Gnu’s, also, hate cinnamon – they love pepper!

118 Responses to “Gnu Poat”

  1. GMLand April 20, 2011 at 9:23 am #

    This, is how comedy died.

  2. PattyAnn April 20, 2011 at 9:34 am #

    Gentile? Did you say Gentile on this blog?

    *does the Macarena with Guy and Aggie and MCPO*

  3. PattyAnn April 20, 2011 at 9:35 am #

    and CB! I always include CB!

  4. GMLand April 20, 2011 at 9:38 am #

    Did you say Gentile on this blog?

    – – – – –

    You can’t use it? That’s gnus to me.

  5. clintbird April 20, 2011 at 9:48 am #

    Technical question for anyone with an answer:

    I’ve been having problems getting embedded vidoe posts to work. They work fine in draft and preview mode, but when I publish them here, instead of an embedded vidoe, there’s just white space.

    Any thoughts on what is the issue? Thanks.

  6. clintbird April 20, 2011 at 9:49 am #

    video even.

  7. GMLand April 20, 2011 at 9:50 am #

    same problem here CB. Can’t figure it out… It shows up in preview one time, then disappears.

  8. Jazz April 20, 2011 at 10:01 am #

    I don’t suck dick, and my embeds work fine. So, by virtue of my empirical experience, I can definitively tell you that if you don’t chug cack, your videos should work unerringly.

  9. clintbird April 20, 2011 at 10:03 am #

    *Sends Jazz his new monthly supply of “Lotion.”*

  10. GMLand April 20, 2011 at 10:03 am #

    Yeah, that’s what I meant to say. Mine work fine too!

    *looks at girl on girl pron*

  11. Jazz April 20, 2011 at 10:04 am #

    When people ask me, “What’s new?”, my standard – and I mean EVERY time – answer is, “Gnu is an herbivorous animal indigenous to the sub-Saharan plains of Africa that subsists mainly on grasses and small shrubberies and provides nourishment for the large carnivores of the plains.”

    I love homophones. My friends think I’m tedious.

  12. Jazz April 20, 2011 at 10:05 am #

    BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH – You guys are too funny!

  13. Jazz April 20, 2011 at 10:15 am #

    I’m watching that clip from President Nancypants. What a fucking fucktool. Fucking dickface liar.

  14. GMLand April 20, 2011 at 10:19 am #

    I’m watching that clip from President Nancypants.

    You’re a stronger man than I.

  15. Jazz April 20, 2011 at 10:19 am #

    What a fucking complete waste of skin that fucker is. Jesus Jiminez, that fucker should be prosecuted for unauthorized and incompetent use of DNA.

    “Daddy beat your mommy, drank, and left you both, Barack, because you are an abject disappointment with no definition, and he was ashamed that you were the best his essence could create.”

  16. Jazz April 20, 2011 at 10:23 am #

    “Barack, you know how your daddy lost his legs? He crashed his car because he was ashamed of you.”

  17. Jazz April 20, 2011 at 10:25 am #

    That stupid clip, GML, is nowhere near as bad as I thought it would be.

  18. MCPO Airdale April 20, 2011 at 10:30 am #

    They are Gentile?! Next you’ll be telling me that the Thompson gazelles are members of the Tribe of Abraham!

  19. Jazz April 20, 2011 at 10:32 am #

    BWHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA!

    BWHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jp1wF_jGNr0

    /I had prefaced this with “What a little faggot!”, but I thought that would be too crude. So, just pretend I said it.

  20. agiledog April 20, 2011 at 10:33 am #

    Well, you guys have definitely lost any geek credentials, because GNU is the source of some of the best free compilers and debugging tools available.

    Any Linux guru could tell you that. Sheesh….

    And “sub-Saharan” – is that a plug-in to the browser?

  21. Car in April 20, 2011 at 10:34 am #

    I don’t suck dick, and my embeds work fine. So, by virtue of my empirical experience, I can definitively tell you that if you don’t chug cack, your videos should work unerringly.

    I see an error in your mindthoughts.

  22. Jazz April 20, 2011 at 10:35 am #

    Why don’t gnu mohels get the evening paper?

    *

    *

    *

    *

    *
    Because they’re always getting gnus’ tips!

  23. Car in April 20, 2011 at 10:36 am #

    What clip is this of which you speak?

  24. GMLand April 20, 2011 at 10:36 am #

    While doing exhaustive research for this POS poat, I did notice that GNU kept coming up in searches with Linux. Since I have no geek cred, I decided against adding it in.

    Gentile (sounds like gen-teal). I not that good with the word stuff.

  25. GMLand April 20, 2011 at 10:37 am #

    *throws a pint of gack at Jazz for his joke*

  26. Jazz April 20, 2011 at 10:38 am #

    And “sub-Saharan” – is that a plug-in to the browser?

    I fecking HATE that browser. I fecking hate Apple, too. It’s like a matrimony of hate – Sahara and Apple. Fecking douchetool bastards.

  27. Jazz April 20, 2011 at 10:39 am #

    *throws a pint of gack at Jazz for his joke*

    Dude, that joke was FUNNY. 🙂

  28. PattyAnn April 20, 2011 at 10:39 am #

    CB or Guy, can you do a fake post with the video so I can see what’s happening?

  29. Jazz April 20, 2011 at 10:41 am #

    This was the video that I was talking about, PA. It’s not a YouTube vid, so I left it embedded at HA (I don’t know how to embed non-YT vids).

    http://tinyurl.com/3pa55ld

  30. Jazz April 20, 2011 at 10:44 am #

    The unemployed evidently need capes to combat unemployment making them superheroes!

    http://tinyurl.com/3f3cfhh

  31. GMLand April 20, 2011 at 10:46 am #

    I have a test one up PA

  32. Car in April 20, 2011 at 10:54 am #

    I see how Jazz answer PA but not me.

    I see how it’s gonna be.

    *puts on barefoot shoes

  33. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX April 20, 2011 at 10:56 am #

    I never gnu that gnus gnu how to dance…..

  34. Jazz April 20, 2011 at 10:57 am #

    I knew someone wanted the link, Carin. I thought it was you, but when I left to get the addy and got back, I saw PA’s name, so that shaped my immediate response.

  35. GMLand April 20, 2011 at 10:58 am #

    I never gnu that gnus gnu how to dance…..

    – – – –

    Honestly, who really gnu?

  36. Car in April 20, 2011 at 10:59 am #

    Nice recovery.

    *considers removing barefoot shoes

  37. Car in April 20, 2011 at 10:59 am #

    Does anyone ever really gnu anyone?

  38. Car in April 20, 2011 at 11:00 am #

    It’s the end of the world as we gnu it (and I feel fine)

  39. GMLand April 20, 2011 at 11:03 am #

    Obama and his Gnu World Order.

    America, we hardly gnu ye.

    Today is a gnu day.

  40. GMLand April 20, 2011 at 11:03 am #

    *wishes the hooker on the left was gnude*

  41. GMLand April 20, 2011 at 11:04 am #

    I love Snickers, they have that delicious gnuget!

  42. Jazz April 20, 2011 at 11:06 am #

    Unions shit in their own mess kits and then don’t want to eat their lunches:

    http://tinyurl.com/3eq596j

  43. Car in April 20, 2011 at 11:12 am #

    Union members simply don’t live in the real world.

    In the REAL world, if a company is no longer competitive, it goes POOF along with whatever pensions they had hoped for.

    My husband worked for a company that went belly up. All those folks counting on a retirement fund? Out of luck. That’s the reality.

    Because, you see – YOU NEED TO SAVE THIS MONEY YOURSELVES.

    duh.

  44. PattyAnn April 20, 2011 at 11:15 am #

    OK.

    CB was using [9youtube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hRdJGQp6kjEw=640h=390]9 (pretend the 9 at the beginning and end are not there)
    instead of

    9http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hRdJGQp6kjE9 (pretend the 9 at the beginning and end are not there)

    Guy: delete everything at the end beginning with &feature

    Jazz, on the HotAir page, at your top browser menu, click on View, click on Page Source. Find “value” and it should be followed by an http: address. Copy the http address, then paste it in here.

  45. Jay in Ames April 20, 2011 at 11:16 am #

    Because, you see – YOU NEED TO SAVE THIS MONEY YOURSELVES.

    But, someone else has to do it, so I can blame them!

  46. GMLand April 20, 2011 at 11:17 am #

    Thanks PA!

  47. PattyAnn April 20, 2011 at 11:18 am #

    Welcome

  48. Blackiswhite, Imperial Consigliere April 20, 2011 at 11:19 am #

    I love homophones. My friends think I’m tedious.

    They aren’t really your friends. They just like your strong grip.

  49. Jazz April 20, 2011 at 11:19 am #

    http://www.wfaa.com/v/?i=120141169

    Okay, this links the vid. How do I embed, though?

  50. PattyAnn April 20, 2011 at 11:20 am #

    Oh. Guy, I had to publish it to see what it was doing, so it’s in trash now in case you were going to go try it out.

  51. GMLand April 20, 2011 at 11:20 am #

    no problemo – I gnu you would!

  52. Car in April 20, 2011 at 11:21 am #

    I love homophones. My friends think I’m tedious.

    They aren’t really your friends. They just like your strong grip.

    Maybe your friends are just bad spellers?

  53. PattyAnn April 20, 2011 at 11:22 am #

    Yay Jazz! (it’s not a WordPress recognized video so it won’t embed here, but a YouTube or some others would)

  54. Jazz April 20, 2011 at 11:22 am #

    They just like your strong grip.

    A real American hero!

  55. Jazz April 20, 2011 at 11:24 am #

    it’s not a WordPress recognized video so it won’t embed here

    That’s what I thought. Hey, wordpress – blow me!

  56. Jazz April 20, 2011 at 11:26 am #

    Unions . . . shit in their messkits AGAIN.

    http://tinyurl.com/4x8jfem

    What a bunch of fucking know-nothing fucks.

  57. LC Aggie Sith April 20, 2011 at 11:26 am #

    Any Linux guru could tell you that. Sheesh….

    Word 😉

  58. PattyAnn April 20, 2011 at 11:30 am #

    Jazz, you can always search and see if it’s on YouTube 🙂

  59. Jazz April 20, 2011 at 11:31 am #

    Marsha the Marshmallow Peep.

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lGUwmHVt580

    I used to date a girl who called her hoo-ha her “peep.” Marshmallow Peeps have never been the same, and this song has especial funny for me. 🙂

    The song kinda sucks, BTW.

  60. LC Aggie Sith April 20, 2011 at 11:32 am #

    This must be the Gnu Age stuff I keep hearing about.

  61. Jazz April 20, 2011 at 11:33 am #

    Indiana is progressive!!!

    Indiana could become the first state to end Medicaid coverage for Planned Parenthood services, after the Senate on Tuesday approved a bill that would cut off taxpayer money to the reproductive health-care provider.

  62. LC Aggie Sith April 20, 2011 at 11:34 am #

    Oh, and I am currently at 121 lbs. It’s a gnu me 😉

  63. LC Aggie Sith April 20, 2011 at 11:38 am #

    test

    Is this the Gnu Math? I was told there would be no math at this blog….

  64. MCPO Airdale April 20, 2011 at 11:38 am #

    I have a non-stop Gerry Rafferty loop going on in my head. Just thought I’d share it with youse guys. . .

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5sedPivIxfM

  65. Jazz April 20, 2011 at 11:40 am #

    But Gayla Winston of the Indiana Family Health Council, which distributes and audits federal funds provided to health centers, said Indiana has huge gaps in services for low-income women. Without Planned Parenthood, she said, there would be no clinic south of Monroe County and east of Dubois County where a woman could get free birth control pills.

    So.
    Fucking.
    What.

    You don’t need pills to prevent pregnancy. There’s another, REALLY free way to prevent pregnancy; people have been voluntarily and involuntarily employing it for tens of thousands of years. Yet, the Dems think the fucking taxpayers have to pay so some indolent and unresourceful college skank can blissfully fill her lunchbox with tube steak with abandon? WE have to pay for her fucking recreation?

    Fuck that noise. Fuck you, Dems. And fuck you, PP.

  66. LC Aggie Sith April 20, 2011 at 11:45 am #

    GUN A TOP!!!

    For the dyslexic 😉

  67. Jazz April 20, 2011 at 11:46 am #

    Wow, Ags – that really appeals to my aphasia.

  68. Jazz April 20, 2011 at 11:48 am #

    Unfair, Ags – there’s no new post. That was a dirty trick!

  69. MCPO Airdale April 20, 2011 at 11:49 am #

    Aggie – After snuggling with xBrad last night, if I was you, I’d get that rash checked by a doctor. . . just sayin’

  70. Jazz April 20, 2011 at 11:54 am #

    Mislams are inbreeders.

    http://tinyurl.com/5tz73nt

    I’m not exactly fond of the author’s jargon – it feels like she’s simplifying something she doesn’t necessarily understand, but I think the point is valid.

  71. LC Aggie Sith April 20, 2011 at 11:55 am #

    Jazz and Carin, especially, but everyone needs to read this:

    http://lemurking.wordpress.com/2011/04/20/i-am-a-law-abiding-citizen/

  72. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX April 20, 2011 at 12:01 pm #

    Without Planned Parenthood, she said, there would be no clinic south of Monroe County and east of Dubois County where a woman could get free birth control pills.

    Last time I checked, a box of condoms cost less than a pack of cigarettes and a 6-pack of beer. AND, unlike BC pills, condoms can prevent the spread of diseases.

    If the guy doesn’t wanna “suit up”, then “no soup for you!”

    I am not responsible for other peoples’ choices or other peoples’ consequences….

  73. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX April 20, 2011 at 12:02 pm #

    Jazz, that was a really great article when I linked it here yesterday, too…. 😉

    *ducks and runs – that fist scares me!*

  74. Jazz April 20, 2011 at 12:05 pm #

    Jazz and Carin, especially, but everyone needs to read this

    I will be writing a host of State representatives and senators regarding this issue, especially those on committees overseeing appropriations and law enforcement activites.

  75. Jazz April 20, 2011 at 12:07 pm #

    Last time I checked, a box of condoms cost less than a pack of cigarettes and a 6-pack of beer. AND, unlike BC pills, condoms can prevent the spread of diseases.

    Last time I checked, “No” and a wank cost NOTHING, and unlike any other form of BC, the chance of disease and/or pregnancy is exactly 0%.

  76. Blackiswhite, Imperial Consigliere April 20, 2011 at 12:07 pm #

    people have been voluntarily and involuntarily employing it for tens of thousands of years.

    Roger that. Nothing put a crimp in my sex life like getting married.
    _____________________________

    I am not responsible for other peoples’ choices or other peoples’ consequences….

    But you’re not considering the women who get raped. Repeatedly. By their fathers. And Uncles.

    FREE BIRTH CONTROL IS A HUMAN RIGHT!!!!

    AND IF YOU DON”T GIVE IT TO ME, THEN YOU HAVE TO PAY FOR MY ABORTION!!!

  77. Jazz April 20, 2011 at 12:10 pm #

    With some nomenclature revisions, this applies perfectly to American culture, too:

    Where Labour once promised to embody the values of working-class communities, it now looks upon those values as deeply problematic and in need of a serious spring clean. From their imposition of parenting classes to their jihad against junk food to their treatment of anyone who holds a non-metropolitan, non-liberal value as a “bigot”, Labour and its media cheerleaders increasingly look upon the white working classes as a weird, morally warped mass which must be beaten and reshaped into something more respectable: a bit more Islington and a bit less Bermondsey.

    http://tinyurl.com/69pwsug

  78. PattyAnn April 20, 2011 at 12:10 pm #

    Jazz, she has a B.S. in Animal Husbandry and Agricultural Economics. Her husband owns a cattle-breeding ranch. I HATE to disagree with you.

  79. Jazz April 20, 2011 at 12:14 pm #

    Hahahahah!

    Obama’s the biggest affirmative action baby in history.

    More thoughts: http://tinyurl.com/3gujvzt

  80. Jazz April 20, 2011 at 12:17 pm #

    The ‘Stache is an articulate man!

    Woodrow Wilson once wrote about himself: “I am a vague, conjectural personality, more made up of opinions and academic prepossessions than of human traits and red corpuscles.” Dreamer that he was, Wilson could have been describing his ideological descendant, Barack Obama.

  81. Jazz April 20, 2011 at 12:23 pm #

    I HATE to disagree with you

    You haven’t disagreed with me, to the best of my ability to fathom. I only addressed the tone of her article and the emotional response it evoked.

  82. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX April 20, 2011 at 12:25 pm #

    But you’re not considering the women who get raped. Repeatedly. By their fathers. And Uncles.

    Those unfortunate souls I have no problem helping. It’s the ladies and gentlemen who think they have a free license to screw with no consequences and then want me to pay for it that I have a problem with.

    And if the legal system hadn’t been so screwed over by progressives, we might actually be able to keep those degenerate animals who prey on women behind bars (or 6 feet under) where they belong.

  83. PattyAnn April 20, 2011 at 12:25 pm #

    Jazz, I read it as you were questioning her bonerfides.

  84. Jazz April 20, 2011 at 12:26 pm #

    Hey, TiFW – how do y’all pronounce your last name? I know two Koches – one says “Cook,” the other says “Kotch,” and now there’s the third pronunciation, “Coke.” I think the three phonetic branches of the family need to confab and work this shit out. 😀

  85. PattyAnn April 20, 2011 at 12:27 pm #

    We are related to Kochs who pronounce it Kotch

  86. Jazz April 20, 2011 at 12:31 pm #

    I’m not that impressed with her BSs at all, PA. I have a degree in Mathematics, and I’ve forgotten more than I remember, and most of the time, I feel barely more competent at math than your average shmoe. If I were to treat her like I would treat myself, I’d vet every single sentence she wrote about genetic distribution and make up. I’m not saying she’s wrong; I’m saying that with what knowledge I have, logic applied to her statements comes up a little . . . shaky – at least shaky enough to warrant more thorough scrutiny.

  87. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX April 20, 2011 at 12:56 pm #

    Jazz, Mr. TiFW’s branch of the family has always pronounced it “Cook” (which is the literal meaning of the word in German). The Germanic pronunciation of it is closer to “Coke”, but instead of a hard “k” sound at the end, it is a softer, gutteral “ch”.

    Kinda like the sound you make when you get ready to hawk a loogie…. (sp?)

  88. USGA April 20, 2011 at 1:03 pm #

    TFWTX…

    That article makes me hurt a little on the inside…

    Where are we headed?
    What is in store for this country that i love?
    What the hell could we ever do to save it?

  89. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX April 20, 2011 at 1:26 pm #

    USGA, it’s young people like you and your friends who give the rest of us hope. As long as we know that you are there to take up the cause, we know that our country will remain strong.

    Obama and his ilk represent all that is wrong with the progressive mindset. And it is becoming more obvious – to me, anyway – with each passing day that the majority of people in this country want nothing to do with that kind of hatred and disregard.

    I don’t care what anyone says, there is NO WAY Obama gets re-elected.

  90. GMLand April 20, 2011 at 1:28 pm #

    x2 TiFW, I totally agree.

  91. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX April 20, 2011 at 1:28 pm #

    Speaking of progressive hatred:
    http://weaselzippers.us/2011/04/20/uber-classy-liberal-website-relentlessly-mocks-palins-son-with-downs-syndrome/

    I weep for the souls of people who can post that kind of garbage.

  92. Jay in Ames April 20, 2011 at 1:47 pm #

    Sad news, co-director of Restrepo killed in Libya: Business Insider: Oscar Nominated Documentary Filmmaker And Photographer Reportedly Killed In Libya*

  93. Dick April 20, 2011 at 2:15 pm #

    Lucky me.
    The state of Texas just notified me that my social security number, birthday, home address, and other pertinent info about me was exposed in their ultra huge fuck up.
    As if I don’t have enough shit to contend with.

  94. Dick April 20, 2011 at 2:16 pm #

    What the hell could we ever do to save it?

    Lock and load.

  95. Blackiswhite, Imperial Consigliere April 20, 2011 at 2:19 pm #

    I weep for the souls of people who can post that kind of garbage.

    No need. They are firmly in Satan’s tender embrace, and waiting for their “up close and personal’ time.

  96. agiledog April 20, 2011 at 2:33 pm #

    As if I don’t have enough shit to contend with.

    What did they do, Dick? Did they have a security breach like those credit card companies?

  97. agiledog April 20, 2011 at 2:36 pm #

    Did anyone see the news story yesterday out of Mass. where a major shopping mall was evacuated because people reported seeing a guy with a rifle walking into a store bathroom?

    http://www.myfoxboston.com/dpp/news/local/reports-of-gunman-at-burlington-mall-20110419

    Turns out it was an umbrella. Typical gun phobia – they don’t even know what a real rifle looks like.

  98. Dick April 20, 2011 at 2:49 pm #

    AD, I’m not sure how it happened, but Texas let loose the info of 3.5 million of it’s citizens.
    Fucking bureaucrats.

  99. Blackiswhite, Imperial Consigliere April 20, 2011 at 2:51 pm #

    AD, I’m not sure how it happened, but Texas let loose the info of 3.5 million of it’s citizens.
    Fucking bureaucrats.

    Not to worry. I’m sure that the state has immunity from suit over this and will do their utmost to conceal the identity of the employee involved. Besides, what’s a few hundred thousand dollars in charges at Mexican Donkey Porn Clubs? Pocket change, right?

  100. GMLand April 20, 2011 at 3:21 pm #

    I heard about the Texas privacy leak this morning. Great. I still have two bank accounts in Houston. Waiting to see what I buy today…

  101. Dick April 20, 2011 at 3:25 pm #

    You’re okay, Guy.
    The lists came from unemployment, corporate (me), and teachers listings.

  102. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX April 20, 2011 at 3:32 pm #

    Dick, I’m sure that the lucky illegal immigrant who is the “new” Dick thanks you…. 😉

    *runs and hides from Dick and his guns*

  103. GMLand April 20, 2011 at 3:38 pm #

    good to know, thanks Dick.

  104. Blackiswhite, Imperial Consigliere April 20, 2011 at 4:01 pm #

    This place is deader than an exhibition of nude photographs featuring Helen Thomas.

  105. GMLand April 20, 2011 at 4:02 pm #

    did somebody say gnude?

  106. USGA April 20, 2011 at 4:19 pm #

    What the hell could we ever do to save it?

    ^^ Says the young grunt ^^

    Lock and load.

    ^^ Says the old grunt ^^

    PRICELESS!

  107. PattyAnn April 20, 2011 at 4:20 pm #

    Gnock it off, Gnuy.

  108. USGA April 20, 2011 at 4:22 pm #

    It hurts when The Commander-Un-Chief Hugs a soldier when he receives our highest award for bravery… A hug? A HUG? This isn’t an episode of Barney…
    It’s a god damn military… SALUTE HIM! LOL WOWZORS

  109. USGA April 20, 2011 at 4:26 pm #

    http://www.foxnews.com/us/2011/04/19/arizona-sheriff-cites-flood-border-agents-confirming-feds-apprehension-policy/

    AT THE SAME TIME………

    We have Mr. Reid saying the (D)’s should bypass congress and executive order… reform?

    Man… I should’ve just stayed down on the border instead of joining up… What are those people gonna do without me and my little Armalite? ….. Shit.

  110. Jay in Ames April 20, 2011 at 4:28 pm #

    Military.com: Westboro Prodigal Slams Hateful Father

    At least there’s one kid in the family that isn’t batshit crazy. That has to hurt Fred, a son who is a gay rights activist in Canada.

  111. Dick April 20, 2011 at 4:36 pm #

    Just got back from the grocery store.
    A cop made my day.
    As I was walking from my car to the store’s entrace, a chinese woman pulled up into the firelane, parked and got out of her car. She began to head inside the store, but a local cop who was driving by in his cruiser hollered out, “Ma’am, you can’t park there.”

    The chinese woman gave him a look and said, “I only be in store for a minute.” Then she walked inside, ignoring the nice police officer, who pulled his cruiser over and got out with his ticket book.
    I laughed, and so did the cop as he started writing the ticket.

    Almost as good as pushing the “Easy Button”.

  112. USGA April 20, 2011 at 4:40 pm #

    He is batshit crazy…. He’s a homosexual rights activists.. Sexual preference is like drug preference… pick and choose. We have our rights… And the important ones are being taken away… like That Dem’s who want to take rifles from Dick and I

    I’m gay… But that doesn’t mean i suck C*** and sodomize myself!
    I’m just happy! Yaaaay! hahaha

    NO SOAPY HANDS AND STIFFIES NEXT TO ME IN THE SHOWER!!!!!
    WE CLEAR? DON’T ASK ME ABOUT MY GIRLFRIEND… I AIN’T TELLING
    I DON’T CARE FOR YOU TO TELL ME ABOUT YOUR BOYFRIEND SO I’M NOT ASKING!

  113. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX April 20, 2011 at 4:40 pm #

    Did she look anything like Mrs. Swann from “In Living Color”? I have to admit a fondness for that character….

  114. clintbird April 20, 2011 at 4:42 pm #

    The performance today by the stock market is yet again perfect testatment to the fact that I have no clue what it’s going to do.

  115. clintbird April 20, 2011 at 4:44 pm #

    New (sorta) poat is up.

  116. Dick April 20, 2011 at 4:44 pm #

    Anybody who wants to take my weapons best pack a lunch.

  117. USGA April 20, 2011 at 4:49 pm #

    “Anybody who wants to take my weapons best pack a lunch.”

    Yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep

Comments are closed.

