Time to walk, douchenozzler

18 Mar

72 Responses to “Time to walk, douchenozzler”

  1. Blackiswhite, Imperial Consigliere March 18, 2011 at 2:59 pm #

    This could be made better with a Cuffy Meigs reworking. Someone should get that to him, stat!

  2. MCPO Airdale March 18, 2011 at 4:05 pm #

    This twerp is an embarrassment. I’m glad he’s not my CinC!

  3. Dick March 18, 2011 at 4:14 pm #

    In 16 days, he’ll be Stinky’s.

  4. Jazz March 18, 2011 at 4:17 pm #

    Ladd Ehlinger, architect of Dale Peterson’s KICKASS campaign in Alabama last year, has this to offer citizen candidates:

    http://tinyurl.com/6c93qaa

    Common sense that ain’t so common.

  5. Jazz March 18, 2011 at 4:19 pm #

    *Brought over from the last thread*

    I just have to say it again, TiFW – well done. God makes and protects souls like yours for a reason. 🙂

    And then there’s me.

    (I kind of feel like the sawdust God’s using to clean up the puke.)

  6. Jazz March 18, 2011 at 4:25 pm #

    I feel sorry for Dr. Shankman. Her kid deserves to – and should – be arrested and prosecuted for whatever laws he’s violated (and I have no doubt there are a few, but I don’t feel like doing the research or the intellectual exercises to divine and enumerate them). From the articles I’ve read about her (two, including TiFW’s) and her response to TiFW, though, she seems like a nice lady, and I hate to see nice people have to endure unpleasantness.

  7. MCPO Airdale March 18, 2011 at 4:29 pm #

    I’m going to run for “Benign Dictator of the World”.

    It’s all about the short-term marketing campaign.

  8. Jazz March 18, 2011 at 4:30 pm #

    BWHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH – clint’s tag for this thread is full of tiger blood and WINS!!!!

  9. Jazz March 18, 2011 at 4:31 pm #

    I don’t have to play the “glad game” as long as I can continue to recognize that it can ALWAYS be worse. Probably the only thing I can thank Voltaire for.

    Voltaire was full of poof, and his card game sucks.

  10. Blackiswhite, Imperial Consigliere March 18, 2011 at 4:35 pm #

    (I kind of feel like the sawdust God’s using to clean up the puke.)

    As the push broom used to gather up the pukey sawdust, how do you think I feel? It’s kinda like being forced to touch Kalid Sheik Mohammad in the swimsuit area, IYKWIMAITTYD.

  11. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX March 18, 2011 at 4:36 pm #

    *From last poat*
    And then there’s dick and me.

    God sends souls like yours and Dick’s to carry out his protecting down here on Earth. Lord knows, I stumble into hornets’ nests all the time – wherever they may be – and am constantly needing to be rescued from myself!

    But you and Dick (and all of the other miscreants on this here blog) are worth your weight in gold; I hope you all know how much I love you guys…..

  12. Blackiswhite, Imperial Consigliere March 18, 2011 at 4:37 pm #

    Voltaire was full of poof, and his card game sucks.

    All I need to know about Voltaire is that for all his piss and vinegar against the injustice of God, he still played chess 2-3 times a week with his parish priest.

    The moral of the story? God uses even the assholes that he creates. Just ask Pharoh.

  13. Jazz March 18, 2011 at 4:42 pm #

    Thanks, TiFW. That’s awfully sweet and really is a boost to my evaluation of things. I get the feeling I don’t exactly honor my Creator orthodoxly, and I almost always identify with Dick’s take on things, so I figured we probably share the same Providential categorization. Dick, I felt bad about including you in my self deprecation, so I removed your name when I reposted my comment here, but TiFW already answered me in the last thread. I’m not casting aspersions on you – at least that wasn’t my intent.

  14. Jazz March 18, 2011 at 4:43 pm #

    For the guys: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8tgf5jScNzA

    If you don’t like the music, turn it down. If you like shapely and curvaceous, you don’t really need music.

  15. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX March 18, 2011 at 4:44 pm #

    Her kid deserves to – and should – be arrested and prosecuted for whatever laws he’s violated (and I have no doubt there are a few, but I don’t feel like doing the research or the intellectual exercises to divine and enumerate them).

    My guess is that his mom talked to him and told him about the e-mails she has been getting. If he’s a decent enough kid – and I don’t know enough about him to pass judgment – he’ll cease and desist with this kind of stuff. He probably – like my girls and their FB postings – didn’t realize that this would get back to his mom.

    We all did stupid stuff in our younger days, not thinking about the consequences to those around us. As we got older, we started to realize it isn’t about us. Once we had kids, we REALLY started to understand how the world works.

    I’d be willing to bet that 10-15 years from now, he’ll be Mr. Staunch Conservative himself, and he’ll look back on this and wonder how his parents didn’t come up to Wisconsin and beat the ever-livin’ tar out of him.

    In 20-25 years, he’ll probably be in the same boat as his parents are right now, lamenting his kids saying such stupid shit and wondering where he went wrong.

    It’s the circle of life, my friends.
    (And my mother is laughing her ass off….)

  16. Dick March 18, 2011 at 4:46 pm #

    I haven’t bothered to read upstream to see what you clowns are getting all teary-eyed over and ain’t gonna.
    1. I have no soul and want to destroy the world.
    2. It’s Friday and I don’t give a shit.
    3. Whatever it was, can we see its tits?
    4. ’bout time for a toddy.

  17. Blackiswhite, Imperial Consigliere March 18, 2011 at 4:49 pm #

    Me visiting the hooooooooooorrrrrrhouse today.

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jli3ruqWYlc&feature=related

  18. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX March 18, 2011 at 4:49 pm #

    Dick, I felt bad about including you in my self deprecation, so I removed your name when I reposted my comment here, but TiFW already answered me in the last thread.

    Ooops….

  19. Jazz March 18, 2011 at 4:51 pm #

    Unfortunately for Dr. Shankman and her married, 27-year-old unemployed, unionized dishwashing son, his crimes are faits accomplis. And the kinds of crimes I’m contemplating generally are not misdemeanors – death threats are not joking matters, are not handled lightly, and are rarely ignored. The man should have to deal with some serious legal problems here shortly.

  20. Jazz March 18, 2011 at 4:52 pm #

    No “oops”, TiFW – I was the cavalier one.

  21. Blackiswhite, Imperial Consigliere March 18, 2011 at 4:55 pm #

    I haven’t bothered to read upstream to see what you clowns are getting all teary-eyed over and ain’t gonna.

    Fuck you, Old Man.
    *stomps on lawn*

    1. I have no soul and want to destroy the world.

    Yeah, yeah, yeah. “I am become death” and all that shit. Just because the chemical corps has to investigate after you eat chili, and you make it a priority to get tossed out of the better dives in world…

    2. It’s Friday and I don’t give a shit.

    I don’t think you own that, either. I’ve done all of two hours worth of billable work today.

    3. Whatever it was, can we see its tits?

    Those would actually be “moobs”, and not even the worst masochist really wants to see those. An eternity in Hell ought to be enough of that for anyone.

    4. ’bout time for a toddy.

    If you mean a drink, then yes. If you mean some fruity libation with the little umbrella in you, UR DOIN’ IT WRONG!

  22. Jazz March 18, 2011 at 4:57 pm #

    I’m starting the weekend NOW. I’ll talk to you urchins later!

  23. Dick March 18, 2011 at 4:58 pm #

    I don’t think you own that, either. I’ve done all of two hours worth of billable work today.

    I made $650 $6.50 for three hours of my time today and I have this sneaky feeling you smoked me.

  24. Dick March 18, 2011 at 4:59 pm #

    Be good, Jazz. Party like the dorks online!

  25. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX March 18, 2011 at 5:01 pm #

    When I was looking up Dr. Shankman’s info on FB, I ran across her husband’s FB page, and his profile picture is a nice one of who I assume is him, his wife, and their younger son. It looks like the younger son may have autism or some other type of birth defect.

    While the siblings of kids with DS generally don’t act out as much, many times the intensive nature of raising a child with special needs can make other siblings feel left out. If the young man who wrote that letter was 12 when his brother was born, ALL of his adolescence was spent taking a back seat to his younger brother’s needs.

    And if the younger brother is, indeed, autistic, then – unlike with our kids and Rebecca – that relationship was very much one-sided. Instead of having a buddy to pal around with (not that they didn’t), his brother might have spit at him or kicked him or even been unable to be touched for a hug or a kiss.

    I’m betting that if the Althouses have an opportunity to meet with the Shankmans any charges will be dropped. As long as the older brother isn’t a danger to society, I’d be willing to bet he gets off with some community service and making an apology to the Althouse family.

  26. PattyAnn March 18, 2011 at 5:07 pm #

    Pssst! Dick! You don’t really think anybody here is fooled by your online persona, do ya?

    Teresa, you’re a sweetheart and your heart is in the right place. Jazz should’ve added my name instead of Dick’s 😉

    Progress on the truck theft. Company security has video of it leaving the lot at 12:48 yesterday. Too grainy to see faces. Security thinks the thieves dropped off two men at the 7-11 across the alley and they walked over and took the truck. The police detective is going to check with the 7-11 video to see if maybe 3 men pulled in and 1 man pulled out of the lot or maybe someone came into the store and bought something.
    Insurance is coming through. Comparable vehicle rental for 30 days at no cost.

  27. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX March 18, 2011 at 5:10 pm #

    So glad to hear that PattyAnn! Hopefully they’ll be able to find the scum who did this.

    And believe me, there are many days when I am much more of an avenging angel than Miss Sweetness and Light – just ask my kids…..

  28. Dick March 18, 2011 at 5:24 pm #

    PA, if it was wetbacks, that truck’s in Mexico now.

  29. PattyAnn March 18, 2011 at 5:34 pm #

    Dick, KSYWM.

  30. Dick March 18, 2011 at 6:35 pm #

    PA, I have no idea what that means and Google is no help.

    Close up view.
    http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=947_1300468614

  31. clintbird March 18, 2011 at 6:43 pm #

    One of my upper molars crumbled today while I was eating a hard pretzel. Shhhhhhhhhiiiiiiiiiitttttttttt! Well there goes another $1000 or so I don’t have.

    *Puts out contribution can on bar.*

  32. Dick March 18, 2011 at 6:49 pm #

    That gettin’ old’s a bitch from what I hear, CB.

    Teresa, I’d give a flying shit about Althouse, but she voted for Obama.

  33. Blackiswhite, Imperial Consigliere March 18, 2011 at 6:59 pm #

    KSYWM:
    Kindly Shut Your Whore Mouth?

  34. PattyAnn March 18, 2011 at 7:00 pm #

    Dick, that was “KINDLY shut your whore mouth” 🙂

  35. PattyAnn March 18, 2011 at 7:01 pm #

    *flips quarter at CB’s can

  36. Dick March 18, 2011 at 7:28 pm #

    Messicans = Mexico.

    Hasta la vista old truck.

  37. Dick March 18, 2011 at 7:28 pm #

    *steals quarter from CB’s can.

  38. PattyAnn March 18, 2011 at 7:30 pm #

    Dick, please let me cling to hope. Please.

  39. PattyAnn March 18, 2011 at 7:31 pm #

    *beats Dick about the head and shoulders. Give that quarter back!

  40. PattyAnn March 18, 2011 at 7:33 pm #

    *tosses Dick a Sack-a-jew-a-ah.

  41. MCPO Airdale March 18, 2011 at 7:34 pm #

    I wanna be a cowboy.

  42. PattyAnn March 18, 2011 at 7:34 pm #

    “Kindly Shut Your Whore Mouth?”

    We are all about the decorum here. AmIright?

  43. PattyAnn March 18, 2011 at 7:35 pm #

    MCPO, you would make a good cowboy. Do you walk funny?

  44. MCPO Airdale March 18, 2011 at 7:39 pm #

    PA – I got a hitch in my giddy-up.

  45. Dick March 18, 2011 at 7:44 pm #

    PA, always remember that it ain’t nothing but sheet metal.
    There’s always another one that’s a hell of a lot better.

  46. Dick March 18, 2011 at 7:44 pm #

    In other news: Black tequila is yummy for my tummy.

  47. PattyAnn March 18, 2011 at 7:53 pm #

    But, Dick, we just had it broke in real good!

    That’ll do, MCPO. Do ya tok funny, too?

  48. Dick March 18, 2011 at 8:00 pm #

    No biggie, PA. Ya get a new one, spit on the floor, toss a few door dings in it along with a couple of dead hookers in the bed, and it’ll be just like ol’ Blue.

  49. MCPO Airdale March 18, 2011 at 8:01 pm #

    I speak fluent Appalachian. Sometimes, the roads get slippy round here. In the spring, we ret out (clean out) the garage.

  50. PattyAnn March 18, 2011 at 8:11 pm #

    Hahaha. You got that covered, too.

  51. PattyAnn March 18, 2011 at 8:13 pm #

    *gasp!
    Dick, we live in Texas. Our vehicles are always white.

  52. MCPO Airdale March 18, 2011 at 8:38 pm #

    My Jeep is what too. I likes my Jeep reflecting those rays of harsh light.

  53. Dick March 18, 2011 at 8:41 pm #

    Racists!
    My truck is Chevy pewter.

  54. PattyAnn March 18, 2011 at 8:52 pm #

    My truck is Chevy pewter.  puce.

    FTFY

  55. MCPO Airdale March 18, 2011 at 8:56 pm #

    I saw Dick as driving one of those titty-pink “Love Sleds” customized from a Chevy shortbed stepside.

  56. Dick March 18, 2011 at 9:06 pm #

    Fuck… I could drive a Pink Geo Tracker and not give a flying shit.
    I like all the pencil dicks in Texas who have to have these big fucking trucks. Sorry they suck in bed, ladies.

  57. PattyAnn March 18, 2011 at 9:12 pm #

    Hahaha, Dick. We get white for the heat reason and had to have the 250 to haul a trailer at the time.

    Sucking in bed is not all bad, you know.

  58. Dick March 18, 2011 at 9:14 pm #

    Hauling a trailer’s one thing, PA, but I personally know too many guys who drive lifted or big trucks just cause.
    And yes, I do make fun of them to their faces.
    That deal about being in the fifties and prostate issues ain’t fixed by a truck payment.

  59. Dick March 18, 2011 at 9:15 pm #

    And I can’t do white. Hurts my eyes, literally. I only buy tan or silver.

  60. PattyAnn March 18, 2011 at 9:17 pm #

    And cloth seats. A must.

  61. Dick March 18, 2011 at 9:19 pm #

    No doubt about cloth seats. I don’t know how Kelly climbs into her Accord during the summer.

  62. Dick March 18, 2011 at 9:22 pm #

    A Ford Transit would be the best thing for me and my job, but I’m allergic to minivans.

  63. Car In March 18, 2011 at 9:25 pm #

    One of my upper molars crumbled today while I was eating a hard pretzel. Shhhhhhhhhiiiiiiiiiitttttttttt! Well there goes another $1000 or so I don’t have.

    *Puts out contribution can on bar.*

    that sucks.

    *checks pockets.
    *finds lint.

  64. Car In March 18, 2011 at 9:26 pm #

    I need leather seats. With warmers. I like my tushie nice and toastie.

  65. Blackiswhite, Imperial Consigliere March 18, 2011 at 9:26 pm #

    No doubt about cloth seats. I don’t know how Kelly climbs into her Accord during the summer.

    With liberal application of profanity, would be my guess.

  66. Blackiswhite, Imperial Consigliere March 18, 2011 at 9:28 pm #

    That deal about being in the fifties and prostate issues ain’t fixed by a truck payment.

    No, but that little blond twentysomething who thinks that you’re all that because of your truck and who could suck the chrome off a trailer hitch tends to help with those otherwise insurmountable feelings of inadequacy.

  67. Dick March 18, 2011 at 9:32 pm #

    I could go for this, with a six speed auto and diesel.
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ah1C9UTwlJc&feature=player_embedded#at=41

  68. Dick March 18, 2011 at 9:49 pm #

    Blacks from New Orleans ought to be ashamed.

    http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20110318/ap_on_re_as/as_japan_earthquake_devastation

  69. roamingfirehydrant March 18, 2011 at 10:28 pm #

    **puts 37 cents and a peso in CB’s contribution can

  70. Dick March 18, 2011 at 10:30 pm #

    Hi, Roamy! How’s it hangin’?

  71. roamingfirehydrant March 18, 2011 at 10:46 pm #

    Heartrate has been in the 90’s, and though I haven’t confirmed it with a blood test, I don’t think I’m as anemic as I was. I think I have turned the corner.

  72. PattyAnn March 19, 2011 at 1:42 am #

    That’s great news, Roamy.

    Tonight, John took GS#1 to see Battlefield LA. GD#1 didn’t care to see it, so we had girls night in here and she made popcorn and we watched and cried with Black Beauty.
    Win/win

    Beasn, don’t read the rest of this, please.
    GD#2 (5 YO) stayed home, but she called me and told me that her g. pig had suddenly died and they had buried it in the back yard this week, so now it was going to be a zombie pig. I don’t know where that girl comes up with this.

Comments are closed.

