Come on back!

5 Feb

We want Dick!

There, that’s good for a Saturday night.

19 Responses to “Come on back!”

  1. PattyAnn February 6, 2011 at 9:39 am #

    If Tequila doesn’t bring him back, nothing will. Good bait, Roamy.

  2. LC Aggie Sith February 6, 2011 at 11:26 am #

    HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

    I had to snort at the Trek poster 🙂

    It was a nice day yesterday, so maybe Dick went and did some work.

  3. PattyAnn February 6, 2011 at 11:37 am #

    Trivia for Roamy. In 1956, DeForest Kelley was in ‘The Man In The Gray Flannel Suit”.
    He played a medic and his character says, “This man is dead, Captain”.

    The useless stuff I know. *sighs*

  4. Blackiswhite, Imperial Consigliere February 6, 2011 at 1:07 pm #

    But did he get a “Dammit, Jim…”?

    I don’t know if Dick is coming back.

  5. LC Aggie Sith February 6, 2011 at 1:11 pm #

    Crap. That’s lousy news, BW.

    I just took Hubby to the airport, even though he got an email telling him that all flights to Tel Aviv were suspended until further notice.

  6. Blackiswhite, Imperial Consigliere February 6, 2011 at 3:36 pm #

    So he can wait at the airport?

  7. PattyAnn February 6, 2011 at 3:38 pm #

    BiW, was it something we said? I hope not. All my snarking was done in jest, not meant to be hurtful.

  8. Car in February 6, 2011 at 3:40 pm #

    What? Why wouldn’t he come back?

    What the heck?

  9. Car in February 6, 2011 at 3:41 pm #

    Why the heck did he delete his posts? We were just joking.

  10. Car in February 6, 2011 at 3:41 pm #

    *confused*

    Certainly he knew we were joking?

    goodness.

  11. roamingfirehydrant February 6, 2011 at 4:22 pm #

    Cool trivia, PA. I need to see that movie again. I watched “Twelve O’Clock High” today.

  12. roamingfirehydrant February 6, 2011 at 4:29 pm #

    I wasn’t complaining about what Dick wrote. I was just saying that I won’t be able to comment from work because it got blocked. (AoS and H2 are blocked, too, which is just as well for my productivity.) And it won’t ever get unblocked, either, so he might as well come back.

  13. LC Aggie Sith February 6, 2011 at 4:52 pm #

    Oh man…I hope we didn’t hurt him. I certainly don’t mind his posts.

    Ok, my nose minded because I shot hot coffee through it when I saw his posts, but that was it.

    And no, BW. Hubby will be waiting at Ft. Benning.

  14. PattyAnn February 6, 2011 at 5:26 pm #

    If Dick is really not coming back, then I don’t see any need for this blog, since all the rest of you still participate at the old place.
    Thanks for giving it a try, BiW.
    Y’all can catch me on gmail or FB. Take Care!

  15. PattyAnn February 6, 2011 at 5:50 pm #

    wiser’s looking for this. Will someone please post it for him? Don’t need to say it’s from me.

    http://www.videosurf.com/video/phillip-63288847

  16. Dick February 6, 2011 at 10:24 pm #

    I’m still alive, and Car in has bigger boobs than she claimed.

  17. LC Aggie Sith February 6, 2011 at 11:55 pm #

    DICK!!!!!

    *SMOOOOOCHES*

    Just on my way to bed, but had a weird “check UP blog” vibe, and I’m glad I did 😀

  18. Car in February 7, 2011 at 8:00 am #

    Ha. I do not.

    At least, not yet.

    Wanky wanky.

  19. roamingfirehydrant February 7, 2011 at 8:33 am #

    New poat.

Comments are closed.

