Palate Cleanser

4 Feb

Dick left me no choice.

And, may I direct the female uncivil peasant audience here. You’re welcome.

15 Responses to “Palate Cleanser”

  1. LC Aggie Sith February 4, 2011 at 2:48 pm #

    THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Car in February 4, 2011 at 3:06 pm #

    You’re very welcome.

  3. PattyAnn February 4, 2011 at 3:19 pm #

    From the thread where y’all unceremoniously left me:

    Did Dick come back from the store or did he fall and can’t get up?

    I emailed Cyn 9 days ago and haven’t heard back. Anybody know anything?

  4. LC Aggie Sith February 4, 2011 at 3:21 pm #

    Dick is probably still cussing out the morons that can’t drive in snow and ice, PattyAnn 🙂

  5. PattyAnn February 4, 2011 at 3:52 pm #

    I’ve been under lock and key here since the first ice storm. My truck has about 10″ of snow and ice on it. I can’t take any chances on falling down. I know I couldn’t get back up right now.

  6. Blackiswhite, Imperial Consigliere February 4, 2011 at 3:58 pm #

    You know, I have to say that NONE of the pics posted here have done a damn thing for me.

  7. Blackiswhite, Imperial Consigliere February 4, 2011 at 3:59 pm #

    I know I couldn’t get back up right now.

    C. Everett Koop has a Life Alert for YOU, Patty Ann.

  8. PattyAnn February 4, 2011 at 4:04 pm #

    Haha, BiW. I know no one around here and my nearest relative is an hour away. It is scary. And I wouldn’t buy anything Koop is hawking if it was free.

  9. roamingfirehydrant February 4, 2011 at 5:24 pm #

    Well, it didn’t take long for Uncivil Peasants to get blocked at work.

    Howdy.

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j1B8rc-16_k

  10. PattyAnn February 4, 2011 at 5:37 pm #

    Hahaha. “Beauty is in the eye of the blur holder.”

    http://is.gd/KatyPerry

  11. PattyAnn February 4, 2011 at 5:39 pm #

    “Uncivil Peasants to get blocked at work”

    *shakes fist at Dick*

  12. roamingfirehydrant February 4, 2011 at 6:48 pm #

    Nah, let Dick be Dick.

  13. roamingfirehydrant February 4, 2011 at 6:49 pm #

    Though I would bet that “fuck”, “bastard”, and “shit” were fine, it was “fag” that did it. Or the accumulation of all of the above. AoS and H2 are blocked as well.

  14. Blackiswhite, Imperial Consigliere February 4, 2011 at 6:59 pm #

    Would a note from an attorney help?

  15. PattyAnn February 4, 2011 at 8:24 pm #

    “Would a note from an attorney help?”

    *snicker snicker*

Comments are closed.

