English Lesson

11 Feb

Hope this guide helps you when you are at a loss for the word ;)

Have a great weekend!!!

43 Responses to “English Lesson”

  1. LC Aggie Sith February 11, 2012 at 9:41 am #

    GOOD FUCKING MORNING!!!!

  2. TerribleTroy February 11, 2012 at 11:10 am #

    Dismissive. Fuck OFF. Or if you’re a yankee…get the fuck outta heah.

    I’m feezing my fucking balls off up here today…

  3. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX February 11, 2012 at 11:32 am #

    For the more kul-tchah’ed among us:

    “Fornicate Thou”
    (there’s a great picture that goes along with this, but I can’t seem to find it…..)

  4. LC Aggie Sith February 11, 2012 at 12:19 pm #

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!

    I have GOT to remember that one, Teresa :D

    Troy, hope they defrost ;)

  5. LC Aggie Sith February 11, 2012 at 2:08 pm #

    I think “Fornicate Thyself” flows better, though.

    I need help…

  6. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX February 11, 2012 at 2:11 pm #

    Catholic Bishops tell Barry to stick it where the sun don’t shine:

    http://is.gd/vPUTOZ

  7. Lizard February 11, 2012 at 3:20 pm #

    Damn I should have read this before going to the grocery store…….course rather than politely telling customer service person to just stop I would have told her what a fucking moron she was and her customer service sucks!

    Yes a grocery store that has stores all around it vacant has such wonderful customer service that the “customer service desk” employee argues with not one but 3 consecutive customers.

    When manager came back with my return I thanked you but said I would not be coming back to this store. She asked why, I looked at other worker and said frankly I would prefer to drive the extra 2.5 miles to not be yelled at by an employee.

    I can be a nice person but be rude to me and I can be the bitch.

  8. Jazz February 11, 2012 at 4:37 pm #

    Who the fuck thinks I fucking need lessons on how the fuck to use “fuck”?

  9. TerribleTroy February 11, 2012 at 4:43 pm #

    Seems to me you were very diplomatic Liz. I have a tendency to be disruptive and cause a scene in the face of poor “service.” This probably stems from the indoctrination I received as a child from my old man, who (and I am not embellishing one bit) threatened the customer service person at Macy’s in Manhattan (at the height of the Xmas season) by saying very loudly ” Lady! I will whip out my DICK and PISS all over your desk if you don’t honor your POLICY right NOW!” Whats really sad about this…..he would’ve. I seen him do much worse. This occurred in approx 1974. We left with a full refund and 75 in store money……yeah, I had a great “childhood.”

  10. TerribleTroy February 11, 2012 at 4:54 pm #

    “Who the fuck thinks I fucking need lessons on how the fuck to use “fuck”?”

    I dont know Jazz….you seem to have it down to almost a fuckety fucking science, if ya know what the fuck I mean. Can I get a fucking Amen! ( I threw the sacrilege fuck in there to ensure my 1st class spot in hell)

  11. Jazz February 11, 2012 at 5:16 pm #

    A-FUCKING-MEN!!!!

  12. clintbird February 11, 2012 at 6:56 pm #

    Troy, your Dad and I apparently were trained at the same school.

  13. Jay in Ames February 11, 2012 at 7:16 pm #

    Sorry aggie, we kinda took your team apart today.

  14. TerribleTroy February 11, 2012 at 7:56 pm #

    @ clint

    Me da (he was actually step da) was a full blown scot with just a slight tinge of swede. I’m talking long red hair and big ole beard biker type. He would get berserk in a fucking heart beat. He drove cab in NYC and in the summer I would have ride along (no child care). On a daily basis I would watch this guy duke it out with anyone…he truly did not give a fuck. But he taught me that applied crazy can overcome most “obstacles.” Later on in life he became a pro firefighter and his crazy garnered him numerous medals and a medical discharge after 15 yrs. I never really liked his ass, but I respected him.

  15. LC Aggie Sith February 11, 2012 at 8:36 pm #

    Don’t fucking sweat it, J’Ames ;)

  16. TerribleTroy February 11, 2012 at 8:50 pm #

    Holy shite….whitney houston is dead according to her publicist. She doent know where or how…just that she’s dead…..nothing to see here, move along, move along. Pay no attention to the crack rocks and bottles of script meds.

  17. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX February 11, 2012 at 10:32 pm #

    The Daily Mail posted pics of her after a party just last night (obviously published before her death was announced, judging by the time stamps on the comments):

    http://is.gd/xMiymD

    Shame – she had so much going for her before the addiction took over…..

    Hope she’s at peace now.

  18. LC Aggie Sith February 12, 2012 at 8:17 am #

    I hate to say it, but I could care less for that bit of news.

  19. TerribleTroy February 12, 2012 at 10:41 am #

    Aggie….raaaaaaaacist….LOL : ) The real question is, did anyone have her in a dead pool? And now we get to hear about how she was a just a good but misguided soul who was lead astray by the evul people around her ad nauseum….

  20. LC Aggie Sith February 12, 2012 at 10:46 am #

    Yes, Troy, and there’s a deadpool update!

  21. Dick (@DicksTrash) February 12, 2012 at 10:47 am #

    And I-I-I-I-I, will always be room temperaturrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrre!

  22. LC Aggie Sith February 12, 2012 at 10:52 am #

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!

  23. Dick (@DicksTrash) February 12, 2012 at 10:56 am #

    Too soon?

  24. LC Aggie Sith February 12, 2012 at 11:00 am #

    Fuck no!

    I don’t fucking give a flying fuck about this fucktard’s death. And frankly, I’m fucking sick and fucking tired of the fucking media covering it, when they can’t fucking be bothered to cover Obama with the same fucking toothcomb.

  25. TerribleTroy February 12, 2012 at 11:40 am #

    8 uses of the word fuck in two sentences……BRAVO….BRAVO! Well done Aggie! I am but the mere shadow of a ant in the sunshine of your linguistic prowess.

    *backs out of room, saying “I am not worthy, I am not worthy”, over and over*

  26. LC Aggie Sith February 12, 2012 at 11:46 am #

    I’m a piker around here, Troy :D

  27. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX February 12, 2012 at 12:27 pm #

    This is long, but OH SO GOOD – Daniel Hannan at CPAC. (Can we waive the “naturalized citizen” rule for this guy?)

  28. LC Aggie Sith February 12, 2012 at 3:18 pm #

    I took a screenshot of that cartoon, Teresa. Just in case it goes down the memory hole.

  29. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX February 12, 2012 at 3:28 pm #

    I think there are LOTS of screenshots of that particular picture, Ags. Even the Libs are upset by it…..

  30. LC Aggie Sith February 12, 2012 at 3:32 pm #

    True, but I made sure to capture the info in the browser, too.

  31. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX February 12, 2012 at 3:47 pm #

    Another Friday news dump? This one probably got us Obamacare…..

    “The government’s ill-gotten verdict in the case not only cost that public official his bid for re-election, the results of that election tipped the balance of power in the United States Senate,” Sullivan wrote. “That the government later moved to dismiss the indictment with prejudice and vacate the verdict months after the trial does not eradicate the misconduct, nor should it serve to shroud that misconduct in secrecy.”

    Sullivan ordered the criminal investigation into the six Justice Department attorneys who tried the senator as he dismissed the conviction, saying at the time that he’d never seen such misconduct in 25 years on the bench.

    http://www.realclearpolitics.com/news/ap/politics/2012/Feb/08/judge_refuses_to_seal_probe_of_stevens_prosecutors.html

  32. Dick (@DicksTrash) February 12, 2012 at 5:20 pm #

    Aggie, are you guys getting snow and sleet down there now?

    • LC Aggie Sith February 12, 2012 at 5:35 pm #

      No snow, but the sleet might get here soon.

      I’m screwed….

  33. Dick (@DicksTrash) February 12, 2012 at 6:03 pm #

    Video?

  34. TerribleTroy February 12, 2012 at 7:18 pm #

    @ TiFW. And folks wonder why I say the next time I set me eyes on DC it’ll be through the sights of my rifle. Those fucking attorneys need to be barred and all wages earned during the period of time repaid to the feds.

  35. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX February 12, 2012 at 9:19 pm #

    It’s snowing here…..

  36. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX February 12, 2012 at 9:36 pm #

    Received this in my e-mail tonight:

    Weather Alert

    Employees use caution tomorrow morning due to potential freezing condition on bridges, overpasses, roadways and parking lots.

    The weather forecast has potential sleet/snow taking place this evening and into tomorrow morning. The forecast low is around 34 degrees with moisture on the ground which may cause freezing on bridges and overpasses. If the actual temperature is 2 or 3 degrees lower than forecasted we can expect to have freezing roadways and parking lots. Due to potential freezing, sleet, and snow conditions Facilities has taken steps to and can react in a timely manner if the need arises.

    Thank you,LOCKHEED MARTIN LMNotify emergency notification system

    AND Mr. TiFW and I received simultaneous messages on the house and cell phones from the LM Computer telling us the same thing…..

    • LC Aggie Sith February 12, 2012 at 9:44 pm #

      Hope y’all are hunkered down, Teresa. And Dick, as well. Sounds like it may be a bugger tomorrow.

  37. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX February 12, 2012 at 9:47 pm #

    Yeah, we MIGHT get 1/4″ of precipitation tonight – I’m not that worried….

    They’re overreacting, as usual.

  38. Dick (@DicksTrash) February 12, 2012 at 10:34 pm #

    Snow… which means I get the day off tomorrow…

    • LC Aggie Sith February 12, 2012 at 10:49 pm #

      Does that mean you will be around here tomorrow?

      YIPPEE!!!!!

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers

